Reviews & Testimonials

Below are reviews and testimonials from Pedini Seattle clients:

Holli H. Avatar

5 star rating It was fate that led me to randomly walk past the Pedini showroom in Georgetown, because it led to solving the interior design solution for a high end bathroom. I immediately returned the less exciting and frankly more expensive, vanity and mirror, and opted for the beautiful designs of blu-bathworks. And it was a pleasure dealing with Paul. I intend to return for the kitchen remodel...

Holli H. 3/15/2019
Cindy Oliveto Avatar

Pedini Seattle played a major role in making the next phase of our life's journey amazing. Downsizing, moving and remodeling can be very stressful. Paul Nadolny took care of all the details including logistics, conversations with the condominium GM and collaborating with our tile designers. Paul is incredibly patient, meticulously measured in his approach with an incredible eye for design. He helped us create a timeless design for our condo kitchen, hallway wine and bar area, bathrooms, shoe and coat closets. We are super pleased with his professionalism, design expertise and ability to manage complexity. After building three homes and doing two remodels, Pedini Seattle has an amazing product and offers design experience that brings a sense of style and quality that far exceeded our expectations. We highly endorse Pedini Seattle and Paul Nadolny. Paul gave us peace of mind through the entire process, is a genuine, honest and highly knowledgable architect with an incredible sense for interior design. We are grateful to know Paul! We certainly have missed conversing with Paul since our project has wrapped up. We are more than pleased to provide this recommendation. Thank you for brightening up our lives. Kind Regards, Cindy and Mark

Cindy Oliveto 9/08/2018
Saurabh G. Avatar

5 star rating I completely remodeled three bathrooms with hardware, fixtures and cabinets from Blu Bathworks. Paul and Cassia were exceptionally helpful throughout the redesign process, from design advice, product questions, and expediting delivery to helping me connect with the manufacturer for installation questions. I would very highly recommend working with Pedini and Paul to order Blu products. Thanks Paul!

Saurabh G. 6/03/2018
Richard Turner Avatar

Pedini of Seattle designed the layout of our kitchen, the kitchen cabinets and the countertops. The owner, Paul Nadolny, worked closely with us to produce 3D visual concepts of design options and then specified the final choice we made. His advice on material options and design alternatives was invaluable in achieving the aesthetic we hoped for. Paul created accurate CAD drawings for the proposal and a detailed specification for all of the cabinet fixtures. When the cabinets arrived, his subcontractor installed the cabinets. Paul coordinated the fabrication and installation of quartz countertops with another subcontractor. Every aspect of the design and installation was at the very highest level of professional competence. The Pedini cabinetry is exquisite - almost a work of art. The cabinets are beautifully designed and fabricated of the best quality materials. They fit the space flawlessly. The hardware is rugged and functions perfectly. As with any extensive remodel project, there were a few minor technical problems. Paul took responsibility and resolved issues quickly. I cannot say enough in praise of the professionalism and quality of the end result.

Mercer Island home owner. Rick T.

Richard Turner 5/01/2018
Colleen C Avatar

I have just placed my 3rd kitchen order with Paul. As usual, the service experience was stellar and I could not be more excited with the high quality and exceptional design. I love how thoughtful and responsive Paul and his team are. Can't say enough abt Pedini Seattle!

Colleen C 4/03/2018
Savanna S. Avatar

5 star rating I love our black-and-wood Pedini kitchen! The kitchen is of great quality and looks sooo beautiful! The owner Paul is an architect and has a great taste -he was very helpful all the way. Installation was fast and stressfree!

Savanna S. 3/21/2018
Patti G. Avatar

5 star rating We decided on Pedini cabinets for our kitchen remodel. The entire process, from design to instillation, went smoothly. Paul and Cassia did an exceptional job of designing an extremely functional kitchen in an odd shaped space. They both were available for design changes and questions anytime we or our contractor or designer requested.

The installer on the project was careful and a knowledgeable craftsman.

The only downside was the long wait for the cabinetry from Italy, but we were told this in advance.

We would definitely use Pedini again.

Patti G. 3/16/2018
Bill M Avatar

My wife and I recently renovated our Vancouver Special, and installed a Pedini Kitchen.... bathroom and large wardrobe unit.... and all of it turned out awesome! We are so glad we stumbled across their store on one of our many trips to Seattle. The entire team (David, Victoria and Paul) were excellent to deal with. They came up with an excellent design, they were very quick to provide a quote, and the price was great. They had everything delivered right to our doorstep! We hired one of their recommended installers who came in and did an excellent job. When we needed some "tech support"... Paul (the Owner) actually drove up to Vancouver to help us out. I have been recommending all of my friends to go to Pedini. They are the best.

Bill M 3/06/2018
John Jerome Avatar

beautiful upscale dream kitchens

John Jerome 2/07/2018
Jay C. Avatar

5 star rating I've never seen such perfection and style in a kitchen before. Brand name kitchen is the way to go.

Jay C. 2/07/2018
Sean A (HOUZZ) Avatar

Pedini did a full kitchen remodel for us, which included the design layout, cabinet/insert selection, assistance with appliance & material selections, and the final cabinet install. We could not be happier. Paul and his team were extremely patient with us as we worked through our own challenges that delayed the kitchen project. Once we began, Pedini was very responsive to our questions and accessible to us throughout the construction process. We've done a number of remodeling projects and this was by far the most enjoyable and rewarding. I would go to Paul again, in a heartbeat, if we were to do another project. Some things to keep in mind if you are considering Pedini cabinets: 1) Be patient. Quality takes time and waiting the few months to get them back from Italy is a painfully long wait. The anticipation is a killer. Be patient - it's worth the wait 2) Use Pedini during the electrical and plumbing phase to ensure placement of outlets, fixtures, etc.. Saves a ton of time and headache later and Pedini is more than happy to help 3) Be open. Paul and his architects are awesome. They have a long history of seeing what works well and what doesn't. Don't get too inflexible with your own vision - talk through it with Pedini and arrive and something amazing. 4) Enjoy the process. Unexpected challenges will happen. Pedini was there for us at each step along the way to overcome those items - that's really all you can ask for.

Sean A (HOUZZ) 1/06/2018
gloogun (HOUZZ) Avatar

We hired Pedini Seattle to handle kitchen cabinetry for a remodel of our 1970's era Northwest Modern home. Our goal was retain and build on the original design DNA of the house, so we had specific requirements in mind. We could not find a cabinet provider that matched the quality and design options of Pedini. Simply stated, the cabinets are works of art, and evidently the products of master craftsmen. Paul and his team did a great job of translating our design into production drawings, which we also received via a contractor's workbook that proved hugely valuable during construction. The only down side for us was the wait for production and delivery. We were aware in advance of lead times, as the cabinets are made-to-order and produced at the factory in Italy. Long lead times don't surprise me for high end custom cabinets, particularly from a manufacturer who is in demand. Either way, our project schedule was flexible, so we were able to plan and work around this. We also used Paul's team for cabinet installation, which was uneventful and problem free. He also supplied the countertops, which were non-trivial but handled with skill. Overall I enjoyed working with Paul and found him to be both knowledgeable and professional, with an eye for quality. Bottom line is the results speak for themselves, and we couldn't be happier.

gloogun (HOUZZ) 11/06/2017
Nancy B. Avatar

5 star rating I have been an Interior Designer in Seattle for the past 28 years and during that time I have had the privilege of working alongside many fine crafts people and products.  When it came time to build my own home I was drawn to a more European type styling.  I looked at many different manufacturers and ultimately ended up choosing to work with Pedini of Seattle.  Paul and Cassia made the specifying of a custom kitchen efficient and enjoyable.  Their attention to detail and accommodating special requests was as professional as working with a local high quality cabinet manufacturer.  I love my new kitchen and appreciate the efficient accessories that make cooking it an absolute pleasure.  My experience was so successful, I would not hesitate to suggest the Pedini product line through the Seattle showroom to my clients.



Thank you Paul and Cassia for the professional way you worked not only with me, but also my contractors.

Nancy B. 9/26/2017
Rob T. Avatar

5 star rating I just can't say enough about how great my experience with Pedini Seattle was.  Their collaboration with my architect was very impressive and the final result came out great.  My kitchen is very small and the Pedini team was able to come up with a well thought out design which maximized every possible inch of space.  Another great thing about Pedini was that there was always someone to talk with to run questions and ideas by.  Cassia and Paul always got back to me within one or two days and supported my project every step along the way.  Pedini's installer was also amazing and most importantly installed my kitchen perfectly.  He was on time, neat and very professional.  One piece arrived broken from Italy and was replaced in a timely manner.  Pedini Seattle ensured my kitchen was beautiful and functional while we waited for the replacement.  I would highly recommend Pedini Seattle and the Pedini product to anyone who is interested in beautiful European cabinets.

Rob T. 3/03/2017
Keith M. Avatar

5 star rating My wife and I elected to leave our pristine condominium in downtown Seattle to set our sights on a major remodel - fully redesigning from the studs a complicated project on Seattle's historic Queen Anne Hill.  We love the challenge of small spaces, and worked side-by-side with our team to maximize every square inch.  Having researched modern style cabinet companies thoroughly, we were firm believers in the Pedini brand.  The company exudes excellence from the top down.  Pedini Seattle stood alongside us every step of the way, working every clever angle with precision.  There's always a punch list of minor details that need tending after a project is completed.  All we had to do was call and set up an appointment.  Everything was handled swimmingly. Such a delightful team to engage.  Anyone considering European cabinetry needs to understand there are longer lead times than buying local, and although I prefer in just about every other instance to buy near, Pedini's unprecedented sustainability principles balance out the time worth waiting.  We're living it up now with cabinetry systems as stylish as a Lamborghini!

Keith M. 2/27/2017
jamers2004 Avatar

jamers2004 2/26/2016
Wendy A. Avatar

5 star rating I have personally been involved with several construction projects, including a total kitchen remodel, designing and building a custom home and two extensive condominium remodels.  

Pedini Seattle has recently designed a total kitchen, bath, laundry room and mud room for our current remodel and I could not be more pleased.  From my basic ideas, their expertise and input resulted in a kitchen design better than I ever imagined!

In my experience the focus should always be on the end result because there are challenges with the best of remodels.  Not one of my projects has gone perfectly, nor been on a perfect schedule,  but I can say that at the end of the day I have been amazed and very pleased at the outcome.  Each project has been worth the journey.

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Pedini Seattle, Paul, Victoria and staff.  Thank you for putting up with us, the homeowners, as I know we can be more than challenging!

Wendy A. 11/14/2014
Bill M. Avatar

5 star rating My wife and I recently renovated our Vancouver Special, and installed a Pedini Kitchen.... bathroom and large wardrobe unit.... and all of it turned out awesome!

We are so glad we stumbled across their store on one of our many trips to Seattle.  The entire team (David, Victoria and Paul) were excellent to deal with.  They came up with an excellent design, they were very quick to provide a quote, and the price was great.  They had everything delivered right to our doorstep!  We hired one of their recommended installers who came in and did an excellent job.  When we needed some "tech support"... Paul (the Owner) actually drove up to Vancouver to help us out.

I have been recommending all of my friends to go to Pedini.  They are the best.

Bill M. 8/18/2014
Jack B. Avatar

5 star rating Pedini Seattle recently finished our kitchen remodel and we couldn't be happier. The Pedini team took the time to really listen to our needs about how we wanted our kitchen to function and came up with a design that not only compliments our lifestyle but also functions beautifully. As with any major undertaking, unforeseen challenges can arise and our project was no exception. When issues did arise Paul and his team were quick to find a workable and agreeable solution for every issue that presented itself. This reinforced our decision for choosing Pedini Seattle to handle our kitchen project.

Jack B. 7/24/2014
Colleen C. Avatar

5 star rating I have just placed my 3rd kitchen order with Paul.  As usual, the service experience was stellar and I could not be more excited with the high quality and exceptional design.  I love how thoughtful and responsive Paul and his team are.  Can't say enough abt  Pedini Seattle!

Colleen C. 5/24/2014
Todd E. Avatar

5 star rating Designer-architect-owner Paul Nadolny offered Pedini's gorgeous Italian kitchen and bath cabinetry only to professional designers through the Seattle Design Center for years before he opened this "direct to the public" retail showroom in April 2011.

All his cabinets are made from 100% recycled wood and eco-friendly materials, they're ergonomic, totally contemporary -- and he has cool accessories, like glass bottom drawers -- definitely worth a look when you're thinking of getting yourself a new kitchen or bathroom.

Paul is often at the store, and he's super helpful, totally relaxed and not at all sales-y, just an expert who is clearly proud of what he's offering.

Todd E. 7/13/2012

Complimentary On-Site Consultation

Work with one of Seattle's Best Kitchen Designers. Schedule a complimentary onsite consultation with Paul, the owner of Pedini Seattle. Get personalized kitchen, bath, and closet ideas for your home and lifestyle.

Call Now Button